Кому подходит операция “абдоминопластика”?

Кандидатами на эту операцию являются субъекты женского и мужского пола с обвисшей кожей живота, устойчивой к диете и физическим нагрузкам, а также сглаженными контурами тела. Операция особенно полезна для женщин, которые рожали многократно, имеют морщины на коже живота и обвисшие или ослабленные мышцы живота. Пациент, который планирует похудеть, должен отложить операцию. Женщинам, которые собираются рожать, также рекомендуется отложить операцию до послеродового периода. Однако, сделав операцию на брюшную полость, вы улучшите свой внешний вид и уверенность в себе; операция не обеспечит вам идеальный внешний вид или устранение других проблем, требующих лечения. Вы должны хорошо обдумать свои ожидания и обсудить их с врачом в предоперационном периоде.

Как работает процесс предоперационной подготовки?

В течение предоперационного периода ваш врач может потребуют ряд вещей. Если вы курите, вы должны сделать перерыв за 4 недели до процедуры и 2 недель после процедуры. Вы должны избегать чрезмерного пребывания на солнце в этот промежуток времени. Если вы используете витамин Е и аспирин, вам следует прекратить, а также избегать тяжелых режимов диеты до операции. Операция может быть отложена из-за простуды или других инфекций.

Что такое абдоминопластика (пластика живота)?

* ПОЛНАЯ ПЛАСТИКА ЖИВОТА
* ЧАСТИЧНАЯ ПЛАСТИКА ЖИВОТА

Абдоминопластика – это хирургическое вмешательство, которое выполняется для удаления провисшей кожи и отложений тяжелых жировых отложений в средней и нижней части живота с целью растяжения и укрепления мышц живота; соответственно, это не бариатрическая операция. Люди с избыточным весом должны сбросить как можно больше веса перед операцией. Есть много методов, используемых пластическими хирургами для хирургии брюшной полости. Абдоминопластика может проводиться в сочетании с операциями по коррекции контура тела (эстетические операции на груди, липосакция и т. д.) или другими операциями (операции на матке, яичниках и т. д.).

Где выполняется операция?

Полная или мини абдоминопластика выполняются в условиях операционной.

Как планируется операция?

Ваш врач проверит ваше общее состояние здоровья, количество и распределение жира в брюшной полости, степень провисания и избытка кожи живота, а также качество кожи при первичном обследовании. Во время обследования вы должны предоставить своему врачу точную и подробную информацию о ваших предыдущих и текущих проблемах со здоровьем (сахарный диабет и т. д.), привычках (курение, употребление алкоголя и т. д.), лекарствах (аспирин, седативные средства и т. д.). Другая тема, которую вы должны раскрыть своему врачу, – это причина, по которой вы хотите пройти операцию, и ваши ожидания от операции. Не стесняйтесь обсуждать этот вопрос открыто. Тип анестезии, продолжительность госпитализации и возможные послеоперационные проблемы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться, следует обсудить во время обследования.

Как проходит операция?

Полная абдоминопластика может длиться приблизительно 2-5 часов в зависимости от объема операции, в то время как мини-абдоминопластика может длиться приблизительно 1-2 часа. Обычно требуется линия разреза, идущая от одного бедра к другому, которая может быть скрыта в купальнике, и дополнительный круглый разрез вокруг живота. Линия разреза для мини абдоминопластики короче, и брюшная полость, возможно, не нуждается в смещении. Кожа живота освобождается от мышц, начиная от паховой области до ребер во время операции. Если в мышцах живота есть слабость, они укрепляются; лишняя кожа вырезается и удаляется с тела. Подобные процедуры, выполняемые при миниабдоминопластике, имеют меньшую степень. После операции раны закрывают металлическими зажимами или единичными или скрытыми внутрикожными швами и покрывают раневой повязкой. Одна или две трубки, называемые дренажами, располагаются подкожно для слива накопившейся жидкости.

Who Will Benefit from Abdominoplasty Surgery? Female and male subjects who have saggy abdominal skin, which is resistant to diet and exercise, and smooth body contours, are candidates of this surgery. The operation is particularly useful in female subjects who gave birth multiple times, has lines and wrinkles on abdominal skin and saggy or loose abdominal muscles. Patient who are planning on losing weight should postpone the surgery. The women who intend to give birth are also recommended to postpone the surgery until post-partum period. Going through abdominopalsty surgery once will improve your appearance and self-confidence however; the surgery will not provide you with an ultimately ideal appearance or elimination of other problems which require treatment. You should consider your expectations well and discuss them with your doctor in preoperative period.

How Does Preoperative Preparation Process Work?

Your surgeons will demand a number of things during this period. If you smoke, you should take a break for 4 weeks before the procedure until 2 weeks after procedure. You should avoid excessive sun exposure at this time interval. If you use Vitamin E and Aspirin, you should discontinue and also avoid heavy diet regimens preoperatively. The surgery can be postponed due to common cold or other infections.

What is Abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck)?

*FULL TUMMY TUCK SURGERY (ABDOMINOPLASTY)

*PARTIAL TUMMY TUCK SURGERY (MINI-ABDOMINOPLASTY)

Abdominoplasty is a surgical intervention that is performed for removing sagged skin and heavy fat deposition on the middle and lower belly in order to stretch and strengthen abdominal muscles; accordingly, it is not a bariatric surgery. Overweight individuals should lose as much weight as possible before the surgery. Appearance of fatty belly and abdomen is dramatically corrected via this surgery however the surgical scar is permanent. There are multiple techniques used by plastic surgeons for abdominoplasty surgery. Abdominoplasty may be performed in combination with surgeries for correcting body contour (aesthetic breast surgeries, liposuction, etc) or other certain surgeries (uterine, ovarian surgeries, etc.). If you are considering abdominoplasty surgery, you will find information on the topic in this passage however, you may not find all the answers to your questions here.

Where is the Surgery Performed?

Full or mini abdominoplasty surgeries are performed under operating theatre conditions.

How is the Surgery Planned?

Your doctor will inspect your general health status, amount and distribution of abdominal fat, degree of sagging and excess of the abdominal skin and quality of the skin in your initial examination. During the examination you should provide accurate and detailed information to your doctor on your prior and current health problems (diabetes mellitus, etc.), habits (smoking, alcohol consumption, etc.), medications (aspirin, sedatives, etc.). Another topic you should disclose to your doctor is the reason for which you want to go through the surgery and your expectations from the surgery. Feel free to discuss this issue openly. You may be an ideal patient for only full or mini abdominoplasty or in combination with liposuction or liposuction on its own may be sufficient for you in light of your expectation and findings of your examination. Type of anesthesia, the duration of hospitalization and the possible postoperative problems you may face should be discussed during the examination.

How Does the Surgery Process Work?

Full abdominoplasty may last approximately 2 t o5 hours depending on the extent of the surgery while mini abdominoplasty will last approximately 1 to 2 hours. Usually an incision line extending from one hip to the other hip which can be concealed in a swimsuit and a secondary round incision around the abdomen are required. The incision line for mini abdominoplasty is shorter and abdomen may not need to be shifted. Abdominal skin is freed from muscles starting at inguinal area up to ribs during the surgery. If there is weakness in abdominal muscles or hernia, they are fortified; excess skin is cut and removed from the body. Similar procedures performed in mini-abdominoplasty have lesser extent. Wounds are closed with metal clamps or single or hidden intradermal sutures after the surgery and covered with wound dressing. One or two tubes called drains are subcutaneously placed in order to drain the accumulated fluid.